Tailgate Master selected by Fargo Invaders

Tailgate Master selected by Fargo Invaders

September 18, 2017 0 By Admiral BigGun

Polar Plunge for Special Olympics MN TAILGATEMASTER.COM Admiral BigGun

We are proud to announce that TailgateMaster.com was selected as a Sponsor of the Year by the Fargo Invaders.

Fargo Invaders and Tailgate Master - Admiral BigGun

Come Join the Fargo Invaders and tailgate with TailgateMaster.com

I have to say we are humbled and honored to be selected and are looking forward to being back to support our favorite horned-hatted semi-pro football team for a run at the championship trophy in 2018!



Fargo Invaders

We would also like to say congratulations to the following persons who were honored at the Invaders’ year end banquet who were recognized for their efforts throughout the season.

Most Valuable Player
#85 Jon Baune – WR

Offensive Player of the Year
#61 Chad McQuade – OG

Defensive Player of the Year
#33 Jeremy Gordon – LB

Rookie of the Year
#21 Jamus Neal – LB

Most Improved Offensive Player
#76 Devin Wolff – OL

Most Improved Defensive Player
#28 Vince Holmes – S

Newcomer of the Year
Sam Ockert – Offensive Assistant Coach

Invader Award ~ Displaying the Character & Traits of what it means to be an Invader.
#61 Chad McQuade – OG
#50 Kris Nickson – DE

Heart Award ~ Giving it all of your Heart, everyday, at games and at practices.
#8 Trevor Taylor – QB
#20 Joey Eggert – DB


Special Teams Award
#5 Lezan Tahir – K/P

Business Ops Award
Ruel Johnson – Sales Director

beardhead by Tailgatemaster

Volunteer Award
Jace Denman – Broadcastor, Live Media Manager
Michael Guyton – Videographer, Team Film

Volunteer Recognition
All Coaches, GameDay Staff, Board Members, Business Operations Staff, and Football Operations Staff

Road Warriors ~ Putting on the miles to be a part of the Invader family
Minneapolis (482 miles): Jay Greenhill, Brett Baune
Avon (322 miles): Austin Petron
Ellendale (274 miles): Trevor Taylor
Thief River Falls (254 miles): Nathan Hruby
Grand Forks (168 miles): Kevin Irby, Brandon Sloan, Ken Daniels
Fergus Falls (128 miles): Anthony Atonio, Jamus Neal, Antwaun Phillips

Northern Elite Football League All-Stars
#40 Brett Baune, Full Back
#85 Jon Baune, Wide Receiver
#9 Nick Jackson, Tight End
#53 Nathan Hruby, Left Tackle
#73 Tyler Jensen, Center
#61 Chad McQuade, Right Guard
#56 Cornelius Wahlo, Defensive Tackle
#33 Jeremy Gordon, Linebacker
#21 Jamus Neal, Linebacker
#4 Josh Gatlin, Cornerback
#28 Vince Holmes, Safety
#18 Mike Ford, Safety
#5 Lezan Tahir, Kicker
NEFL Defensive MVP – Jeremy Gordon
NEFL Executive of the Year – Matt Petznick



Thank You!

We are VERY thankful you stopped by Tailgate Master to check out our always free tailgating tips & tricks! We are very humbled and proud have the best tailgaters and super-fans on the interwebtubez who are constantly stopping in and sharing wisdom. Thank you!

Oh… and as long as you are here, you might also enjoy the following related topics:
Bacon Recipes | Tailgating ChecklistGrilling Recipes |  More Tailgating Tips

*PLEASE NOTE: TailgateMaster.com DOES NOT receive any sort of payment-for-clicks for referring you to products that we review. We share stuff we like… ’cause we have tried it aaaaaand we liked it.  🙂 If you find this information useful, please consider sharing our site with others (Seriously… we really appreciate it and it encourages us to do even more).  We have included some handy social media buttons to make it easy for you…. isn’t that swell of us?
OH, and if you feel like buying us a beer… well… we would enjoy that too! 🙂

Click here to